Contacts

We help our customers globally to face the future better prepared. Start building a bridge with future decision makers today.

Global Sales

Janne Eskola
Director, Corporate Partnerships


+358 40 661 9940

Oula Välipakka
Director, Business Development


+358 40 552 2000

Ville Kairamo
CEO

Regional Sales

Denmark

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Estonia

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Finland

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

France

Eric Guerci

+33 650 83 60 36

Samira Karrach

+33 631 14 1953

Germany

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

Hungary

Laszlo Bacsa

+36 14632046

Italy

Eric Guerci

+33 650 83 60 36

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Latvia

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Lithuania

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Netherlands

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Norway

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Poland

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Portugal

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Russia

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Slovenia

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Spain

Javier Riano (Basque Country)

+34 630 12 97 61

Jordi Cartanyà (Catalonia)

+34 629 87 26 18

Oscar López

+34 696 95 90 34

Sweden

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

United Kingdom (UK)

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

Canada

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

United States of America

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

Mexico

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

Colombia

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

Brazil

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

China

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

Japan

Itsuro Sugimura

Singapore

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

Malaysia

Oula Välipakka

+358 40 552 2000

South Africa

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

Namibia

Bernard Garvey

+358 40 823 5376

Zambia

Janne Eskola

+358 40 661 9940

Alliance Management

Facilitation Management

Jarmo Tuominiemi
Vice President


+358 40 823 5392

Contract Management

Bernard Garvey
Manager, Operations


+358 40 823 5376

Co-creation Process & Methods

Jere Wessman
Creative Director


+358 40 631 4029

Digital Development

Joonas Kemppainen
Director, Digital Development


+358 50 529 1845

Marketing & Communications

Tommi Järvinen
Vice President


+358 40 555 9877

Demola Student Coordinators and Co-creation Hubs

Get in Touch

Laszlo Bacsa
laszlo.bacsa@demola.net
+36 14632046

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Budapest

Egry József street 18. (V1 annex C - Innovation Lab)
H-1111 Budapest, Hungary

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Itsuro Sugimura
itsuro.sugimura@demola.net
+81 11-706-9559

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Hokkaido

Kita-21, Nishi-11, Kita-ku
001-0021 Sapporo, Japan

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Nozomi Shiina
nozomi.shiina@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Hokkaido

Kita-21, Nishi-11, Kita-ku
001-0021 Sapporo, Japan

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Vera Ferro-Lebres
vera.lebres@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola North Portugal

Brigantia EcoPark – Sala 136, Avenida Cidade Léon, 506
5301-358 Bragança, Portugal

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Nuno Pina
nuno.pina@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Setúbal


,

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Susana Rodrigues
susana.rodrigues@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Leiria


,

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Javier Riano
javier.riano@demola.net

Pilar Tovar
pilar.tovar@demola.net

Zaloa Mitxelena
zaloa.mitxelena@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Basque Country

Carretera San Vicente Km10
48510 Trapagaran, Bizkaia, Basque Country

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Rafa Continente
rafa.continente@demola.net
+34 616 225 090

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Campus Iberus

Pza. Basilio Paraíso
50005 Zaragoza, Spain

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Alma Cruz
alma.cruz@demola.net

Lucia Dobarro
lucia.dobarro@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Canary Islands

Calle Cebrián, 3
35003 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas, Spain

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Anna Segarra
anna.segarra@demola.net
+34 620 578 679

Jordi Cartanyà
jordi.cartanya@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Edifici del rectorat, C/ de l’Escorxador, s/n
43003 Tarragona, Catalonia

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Rafa Continente
rafa.continente@demola.net
+34 616 225 090

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Campus Iberus

Pza. Basilio Paraíso
50005 Zaragoza, Spain

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Rafa Continente
rafa.continente@demola.net
+34 616 225 090

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Campus Iberus

Pza. Basilio Paraíso
50005 Zaragoza, Spain

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Rafa Continente
rafa.continente@demola.net
+34 616 225 090

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Campus Iberus

Pza. Basilio Paraíso
50005 Zaragoza, Spain

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Johan Bergström
johan.bergstrom@demola.net
+ 46 70 218 59 19

Karoline Pettersson
karoline.pettersson@demola.net
+46 705 47 96 28

Lisa Mujagic
lisa.mujagic@demola.net
+46 70 256 62 68

Mattias Bergström
mattias.bergstrom@demola.net
+46 70 677 76 26

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola North Sweden

Luleå Science Park, Aurorumvägen 2
977 75 Luleå, Sweden

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Mikus Losans
mikus.losans@demola.net
+371 28632492

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Latvia

RTU Design Factory, 6 Kipsala street
LV-1048 Riga, Latvia

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Liene Briede
liene.briede@demola.net
+371 26784050

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Latvia

RTU Design Factory, 6 Kipsala street
LV-1048 Riga, Latvia

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Anette Momrak
anette.momrak@demola.net
+47 95 87 93 07

Gunn Kristin Aasen Leikvoll
gunn.leikvoll@demola.net
+47 476 54 640

Lars Gunnar Sonsteby
lars.gunnar.sonsteby@demola.net
+47 31 00 87 50

Preben Hjallum
preben.hjallum@demola.net
+47 95219251

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Southeast Norway

Gullbringvegen 36
3800 Bø, Norway

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Jere Wessman
jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Namibia

Innovation Hub. Cnr Louis Raymond and Grant Webster Street Olympia"
Windhoek, Namibia

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Mervi Hernberg
mervi.hernberg@arcada.fi
+358 207 699 579

Erik Nyroos
erik@demola.net
+358405541243

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Helsinki

Porkkalankatu 1
00180 Helsinki, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Juha Tuulaniemi
juha.tuulaniemi@demola.net
+358 40 0870699

Tiina Siitonen
tiina.siitonen@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Jyväskylä


Jyväskylä, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Hannele Siipola
hannele.siipola@demola.net

Anne Määttä
anne.maatta@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Kajaani

Ketunpolku 1
87100 Kajaani, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Elisa Lahti
elisa.lahti@demola.net
+358 40 7106426

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Lapland

Jokiväylä 11C
96300 Rovaniemi, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Demola Lapland

Yliopistonkatu 8
96300 Rovaniemi, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Matthew Barth
matthew.barth@demola.net
+358 40 0152216

Pekka Silvén
pekka.silven@demola.net
+358 50 5909682

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Tellus Innovation Arena

Erkki Koiso-Kanttilan katu 1
90014 Oulu, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Kotkantie 1
90250 Oulu, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Heini-Marja Rintaniemi
heini-marja.rintaniemi@demola.net
+358505827401

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Tribe Tampere

Pinninkatu 47
33100 Tampere, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Heini-Marja Rintaniemi
heini-marja.rintaniemi@demola.net
+358505827401

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Tribe Tampere

Pinninkatu 47
33100 Tampere, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Erik Nyroos
erik@demola.net
+358405541243

Leena Ripatti-Torniainen
leena.ripatti-torniainen@helsinki.fi
+358 50 317 9473

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Helsinki

Porkkalankatu 1
00180 Helsinki, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Juha Tuulaniemi
juha.tuulaniemi@demola.net
+358 40 0870699

Tiina Siitonen
tiina.siitonen@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Jyväskylä


Jyväskylä, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Elisa Lahti
elisa.lahti@demola.net
+358 40 7106426

Mirja Väyrynen
mirja.vayrynen@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Lapland

Jokiväylä 11C
96300 Rovaniemi, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Demola Lapland

Yliopistonkatu 8
96300 Rovaniemi, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Matthew Barth
matthew.barth@demola.net
+358 40 0152216

Pekka Silvén
pekka.silven@demola.net
+358 50 5909682

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Tellus Innovation Arena

Erkki Koiso-Kanttilan katu 1
90014 Oulu, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Kotkantie 1
90250 Oulu, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Maria Ruokonen
maria.ruokonen@demola.net
+358 50 437 7138

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Tribe Tampere

Pinninkatu 47
33100 Tampere, Finland

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Henrik Krogh
henrik.krogh@demola.net
+45 61 71 42 47

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Southern Denmark

Cortex Lab, Cortex Park 26
5230 Odense, Denmark

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Nikolaj Hansen
nikolaj.hansen@demola.net
+45 21 54 71 89

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Southern Denmark

Cortex Lab, Cortex Park 26
5230 Odense, Denmark

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Peter Sabro
peter.sabro@demola.net
+45 20 85 56 80

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Southern Denmark

Cortex Lab, Cortex Park 26
5230 Odense, Denmark

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

JuanJo Solorzano
juanjo.solorzano@demola.net
+521 3314432629

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Guadalajara

Independencia #1018, Tlaquepaque
44100 Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Derrick Kotze
derrick.kotze@demola.net

Sihle Mabaleka
sihle.mabaleka@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Cape Town

9 Dock Road
8001 Cape Town, South Africa

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Sihle Mabaleka
sihle.mabaleka@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Johannesburg

Tshimologong – Digital Innovation Precinct, 39-47 Juta St
2000 Johannesburg, South Africa

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Peter Alešnik
peter.alesnik@um.si
+386 2 23 55 375

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Slovenia


Maribor, Slovenia

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Beatrice Andre
beatrice.andre@demola.net

Sophie Chaix
sophie.chaix@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Côte d'Azur

Campus Valrose, Batiment M, 28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice, France

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Beatrice Andre
beatrice.andre@demola.net

Sophie Chaix
sophie.chaix@demola.net

Melanie Ciussi
melanie.ciussi@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Côte d'Azur

Campus Valrose, Batiment M, 28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice, France

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Beatrice Andre
beatrice.andre@demola.net

Sophie Chaix
sophie.chaix@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Côte d'Azur

Campus Valrose, Batiment M, 28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice, France

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Beatrice Andre
beatrice.andre@demola.net

Sophie Chaix
sophie.chaix@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Côte d'Azur

Campus Valrose, Batiment M, 28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice, France

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Beatrice Andre
beatrice.andre@demola.net

Sophie Chaix
sophie.chaix@demola.net

Local Co-creation Hub(s)

Demola Côte d'Azur

Campus Valrose, Batiment M, 28 avenue Valrose
06108 Nice, France

See in Google Maps ›

Get in Touch

Jere Wessman
jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Demola Headquarters

Demola Global Oy

C/O MOW Supernova
Vuolteenkatu 1 
33100 Tampere 
FINLAND

C/O MOW Mothership
Pieni Roobertinkatu 9
00130 Helsinki
FINLAND

VAT number: FI24087016

Billing information:
Demola Global accepts and processes only electronic invoices.


1. Electronic Invoices – Operator
E-invoice address (OVT): 003724087016
E-invoice operator: Maventa Oyj
E-invoice operator id: 003721291126

2. Invoice in .pdf format
Please send invoices in .pdf format to invoicing (a) demola.net