Contact us

Demola Global was established in Finland and now operates internationally in 18 countries. Contact our staff with any questions you'll have.

Demola Global HQ

László Bacsa

Director, Central and Eastern Europe
laszlo@demola.net

Janne Eskola

VP
+358 40 661 9940
janne@demola.net

Tommi Järvinen

Chief Strategist
+358 40 555 9877
tommi@demola.net

Ville Kairamo

CEO
ville@demola.net

Joonas Kemppainen

Director, Key Digital Technologies
+358 50 529 1845
joonas@demola.net

Nancy Lai

Program manager
+86-130-6167-0700
nancy.lai@demola.net

Lucas Machado

Manager, Digital Business Development
+358 41 369 9536
lucas@demola.net

Juha Miettinen

Senior Expert
juha.miettinen@demola.net

Erik Nyroos

Co-Creation Expert
+358405541243
erik@demola.net

Ida Riikonen

Marketing & Communications Specialist
+358400434234
ida@demola.net

Heini-Marja Rintaniemi

Program Manager
+358505827401
heikku@demola.net

Jarmo Tuominiemi

VP
+358 40 823 5392
jarmo@demola.net

Jere Wessman

Creative Director
+358 40 631 4029
jere@demola.net

Demola Global Oy

Postal Address:
Demola Global
Åkerlundinkatu 8
33100 Tampere, Finland

Demola Global Offices - Visiting Address:
▸ Tampere, Finland
Platform6 - Åkerlundinkatu 8

▸ Budapest, Hungary
Szent Gellért tér 3., Budapest 1111

▸ Shanghai, China
Finchi Innovation Center

Billing information:

Demola Global accepts and processes only electronic invoices.

1. Electronic Invoices – Operator
E-invoice address (OVT): 003724087016
E-invoice operator: Maventa Oyj
E-invoice operator id: 003721291126

2. Invoice in .pdf format
Please send invoices in .pdf format to invoicing (a) demola.net