Start your journey as an expert

Apply now

Join Demola and get ready for the most exciting challenge of your studies life.

Participate in creating a better future.

We offer university students global opportunities to participate as experts in future work of organizations. Join us helping them to look further and explore futures with you.

Introducing Demola International Internship

Learn more about Demola Internships

Solve challenges that really matter to you

Find the meaningful themes that resonate with you and join Demola today.

Reasons to join Demola

While working with real-life cases, you’ll establish important relations with companies, utilizing Demola as a stepping stone for your career. Demola has also been the seed for various startups, as your team owns the IPR for results created during the challenge.

Unique innovation challenges

Recruitment opportunities

Part of your studies

Ownership for IP

8 weeks of teamwork with company partners

Global Demola certificate

My Demola Journey

by Volha Furs, Belarus

”I enjoyed doing projects in Demola so much that I picked Demola as a case study to write my master’s thesis about!”

Read more

Students <3 Demola

Just like you, Demola participants are or have been university students who wanted to have a springboard for their career and work together with fascinating companies. Demola alumni live around the world and share the same Demola experience with pride.

Demola Stories